Item has been added to your cart!

Product Description

Product Details - Acceptance Book Collection

Acceptance Book Collection

Acceptance Book Collection

3 yrs. & up. The only thing weird about these characters is how much fun they have being perfectly unique! This collection provides great read aloud books with a wonderful message anyone who has ever felt left out or different will understand and appreciate. Hardcover and paperback.

Books Include:
• Sheila Says We're Weird, by Ruth Ann Smalley
• Chocolate Me!, by Taye Diggs
• The Peace Book, by Todd Parr
• It's Okay To be Different, by Todd Parr
• I'm Like You, You're Like Me, by Cindy Gainer

Sku: 651540

Price: $78.00