You have no items in your shopping cart.


Acceptance Book Collection, sheila says were weird, chocolate me, the peace book, its okay to be different, im like you, youre like me

Acceptance Book Collection

3 yrs. & up. The only thing weird about these characters is how much fun they have being perfectly unique! This collection provides great read aloud books with a wonderful message anyone who has ever felt left out or different will understand and appreciate. Hardcover and paperback.

Books Include:
• Sheila Says We're Weird, by Ruth Ann Smalley
• Chocolate Me!, by Taye Diggs
• The Peace Book, by Todd Parr
• It's Okay To be Different, by Todd Parr
• I'm Like You, You're Like Me, by Cindy Gainer

Availability: In stock

SKU: 651540

Age Range 3 yrs & up, 4 yrs & up, 5 yrs & up
CPSIA Contains Balloon No
CPSIA Contains Marble No
CPSIA Contains Small Ball No
CPSIA Contains Small Parts No

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register