You have no items in your shopping cart.


Won Ton: A Cat Tale Told in Haiku, by Lee Wardlaw, You Will Be My Friend!, by Peter Brown, Argus, by Michelle Knudsen, Little Owl Lost, by Chris Haughton

Making Friends Book Collection

3 yrs. & up. Making Friends Collection. Set of 4 books. Slyly funny with a tug at the heartstrings, these picture books are lovely and hilarious. They're full of endearing characters learning not just to tolerate, but to love what is different about the ups and downs of friendship. Hardcover books.

Books Include:
• Won Ton: A Cat Tale Told in Haiku
• You Will Be My Friend! (Starring Lucille Beatrice Bear)
• Argus
• Little Owl Lost


Availability: In stock

SKU: 651531

Age Range 4 yrs & up, 5 yrs & up
CPSIA Contains Balloon No
CPSIA Contains Marble No
CPSIA Contains Small Ball No
CPSIA Contains Small Parts No

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register