You have no items in your shopping cart.


Animal Playground CD

Animal Playground Toddler CD

3 yrs. & up. Take a walk on the wild side with this global musical journey into the animal kingdom. This 12 track CD will guide listeners on a journey that begins in North America and ends in Africa without skipping a beat in between. Jump, hop, and sing along the the playful, upbeat melodies.

Track List:
1. Animal Crackers
2. No More Monkeys
3. Nella Vecchia Fattoria
4. Aves
5. Littlest Birds
6. Three Bears
7. Cantiga Do Sapo
8. L'Otorhinoceros
9. Big Kaiman
10. Don't Ever Stop on A Snake
11. Eagles
12. If a Dinosaur Was My Friend
13. Mbube


Availability: In stock

SKU: 300039

Age Range 3 yrs & up, 4 yrs & up
CPSIA Contains Balloon No
CPSIA Contains Marble No
CPSIA Contains Small Ball No
CPSIA Contains Small Parts No

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register