You have no items in your shopping cart.


Acoustic Dreamland Kids Music CD

Acoustic Dreamland Kids Music CD

3 yrs. & up. The singers on this album are from North America, and the music is "acoustic," which means electric instruments were not used.

Track Lists:
1. Dreamland (Lucy Kaplansky)
2. Everything Is Going To Be Alright (Victor Johnson)
3. Blue Sky (Elizabeth Mitchell)
4. You Can Close Your Eyes (William Fitzsimmons)
5. In The Land Of Dreams (Kesang Martstand)
6. Here With Me (Frances England)
7. My Darling (Mark Erelli)
8. Tomorrow (Rosie Thomas)
9. The Hour Of Sleep (Daniel Martin Moore)
10. My Father's Waltz (Hem)
11. Next Time (Rick Scott)


Availability: In stock

SKU: 906557

Age Range 3 yrs & up, 4 yrs & up
CPSIA Contains Balloon No
CPSIA Contains Marble No
CPSIA Contains Small Ball No
CPSIA Contains Small Parts No

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register